2015 Huron Tigers Schedule

Saturday Aug. 29 @ Findlay (12pm frosh)

Tuesday Sept. 1 @ Perkins (4:30pm frosh)

Thursday Sept. 3 Oak Harbor (4:30pm frosh)

Tuesday Sept. 8 @ Margaretta (4:30pm frosh)

Thursday Sept 10 Port Clinton (4:30pm frosh)

Saturday Sept 12 @ Gilmour Invite (9:00am varsity only)

Tuesday Sept 15 @ Edison (4:30pm frosh)

Thursday Sept 17 Clyde (4:30pm frosh)

Saturday Sept 19 Padua Franciscan (3:00pm frosh)

Thursday Sept 24 Perkins (4:30pm frosh)

Tuesday Sept 29 @ Oak Harbor (4:30pm frosh)

Thursday Oct 1 Margaretta (4:30pm frosh)

Saturday Oct 3 Bellevue & Eastwood (10am varsity only)

Tuesday Oct 6 @ Port Clinton (4:30pm frosh)

Thursday Oct 8 Edison (4:30pm frosh)

Saturday Oct 10 Independence & Clay (12:00pm varsity only)

Tuesday Oct 13 @ Clyde (4:30pm frosh)

Saturday Oct 17 Bishop Hartley (3:00pm frosh)

 

**match times are subject to change**